Digital Signage Systems | Indoor and outdoor monitors from ST-DIGITAL

Questions about our digital signage professional systems?

Give us a call: +49 (0) 521 977 040 (Mon. to Fri.)

Digital Signage Outdoor

Countless possible applications require variable systems. As a manufacturer, we offer digital signage with maximum individuality.

e.VITRUM® POLESCREEN

Our POLESCREEN Smart City System combined LED-street lighting with 55 or 65-inch digital signage monitors.

Product Information

Digital Signage Outdoor Totems

Communicate in a targeted and eye-catching way.

Discover areas of application

Indoor Digital Signage

Interactive solutions invoke interest, offer incentives to buy and create positive memories.

Impressive Everywhere & Always Ready to Use

The right solution for every purpose and for every structural environment.

Your solution directly from the manufacturer

Digital Signage Indoor Hardware

Digital Signage Systeme Indoor und Outdoor

ST-DIGITAL has more than 20 years of experience in the manufacturing of digital displays.
We respond individually to every customer’s request with our digital signage hardware.
Our display solutions are particularly durable and reliable in permanent 24/7 use.

Product overview

Discover digital signage for your industry

Every industry has its own special requirements. For us, custom-made products are part of our daily business. Research and development are an integral part of our product management. Together, we will find a solution that is perfectly adapted to your individual requirements and industry-specific features.

Digital Signage Produkte

e.VITRUM® – The Right Solution for Every Application

Fixed to the wall or free-standing in the room, for indoor or outdoor, in any thinkable special version. With our in-house production, we are able to design according to customer-specific requirements and produce our products in a consistent design for the various applications. Panel-sizes from 21.5 to 85-inches, multi-touch controls, audio components and modern software solutions complete the extensive range.

Product overview

 

Current projects

 

Intelligent Smart Poles in Essen
Digital Signage on the North Sea Coast
Smart-City-Systems in Zürich (CH)

Digital Signage Made in Germany

Digital Signage Hersteller

The Best Quality and Service

In addition to the uncompromising quality, which we achieve with modern production equipment and well-trained specialists, we offer our customers the highest degree of flexibility and commitment. We listen, ask questions and find innovative solutions with real added value. Additionally, we maintain deep partnerships with suppliers and trading partners and communicate constantly to improve every single day.

Our Company

eVITRUM Foto Hauptkatalog Edition 6.0

e.VITRUM® Edition 6.0

In this catalog we present our digital product range in its 6th edition. Our monitors and displays and their exciting, moving images and information that is updated in a matter of seconds targets customers in a very eye-catching way. Robust devices have been specially developed for use in the outdoor or semi-outdoor area, in display windows, in pedestrian zones and in shopping centers, which function flawlessly under challenging lighting and temperature conditions.

PDF-Download

Katalog dynamische Fahrgastinformationssysteme

MOBILITY Edition 4.0

Exciting and moving images and information that is updated in a matter of seconds targets passengers directly and makes sure to attract maximum attention. Our monitor and display systems are robust und specially developed for use on unprotected station platforms. They function perfectly under difficult light and temperature conditions while barrier-free control elements and vandal-proof constructions as well as endless design options improve the safety and comfort.

PDF-Download

Personal Support and Advice

Phone: 0521 977 04 77
Mail:   info@st-digital.de

You can reach us Monday to Thursday from 7:30am to 5:00pm and Friday from 7:30am to 3:00pm.

Contact Form

Digital Signage Systeme | Indoor und Outdoor Monitore von ST-DIGITAL

Fragen zu unseren Digital-Signage-Profi-Systemen?

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 521 977 040 (Mo. bis Fr.)

Digital Signage Outdoor

Unzählige Einsatzmöglichkeiten brauchen variable Systeme. Als Hersteller bieten wir Digital Signage mit maximaler Individualität.

POLESCREEN

Unser Smart-City-System POLESCREEN kombiniert LED-Straßenbeleuchtung mit 55 oder 65 Zoll Digital Signage Monitoren.

Produktinformationen

Digital Signage Outdoor Stelen

Mit Outdoor Stelen aufmerksamkeitsstark und zielgerichtet kommunizieren.

Einsatzbereiche entdecken

Indoor Digital Signage

Mit interaktiven Lösungen emotionalisieren, Interesse wecken, Kaufanreize bieten und positiv in Erinnerung bleiben.

Überall ansprechend & einsatzbereit

Für jeden Einsatzzweck und für jedes bauliche Umfeld die passende Lösung.

Ihre Lösung direkt vom Hersteller

Digital Signage Indoor Hardware

Digital Signage Systeme Indoor und Outdoor

ST-DIGITAL hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von digitalen Displays.
Mit unserer Digital Signage Hardware gehen wir individuell auf unsere Kundenwünsche ein.
Dabei sind unsere Display Lösungen besonders langlebig und betriebssicher im dauerhaften 24/7 Einsatz.

Produktübersicht

Entdecken Sie Digital Signage für Ihre Branche

Jede Branche hat ihre speziellen Anforderungen. Individuelle Sonderanfertigungen gehören für uns zum Tagesgeschäft. Forschung und Entwicklung sind fester Bestandteil unseres Produktmanagements. Gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung, die auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und branchen-spezifische Besonderheiten perfekt angepasst ist.

Digital Signage Produkte

e.VITRUM® – für jede Anwendung das passende System

Fest an der Wand montiert oder frei stehend im Raum, für Indoor oder Outdoor in jeder beliebigen Sonderausführung. Mit unserer hauseigenen Produktion sind wir in der Lage, nach kundenindividuellen Vorgaben zu konstruieren und in einem durchgängigen Design für die verschiedenen Anwendungen herzustellen. Panel-Größen von 21,5 bis 85 Zoll, Multi-Touch-Steuerung, Audio-Komponenten und moderne Software-Lösungen runden das umfangreiche Programm ab.

Produktübersicht

 

Aktuelle Projekte

 

Intelligente Smart Poles in Essen
Smart-City-Systeme in Zürich (CH)
Digitale Besucherinformation
Digitale Tourist-Information Nordsee-Heilbad Büsum

Digital Signage Made in Germany

Digital Signage Hersteller

Mit Sicherheit Qualität
und Service

Neben der kompromisslosen Qualität, die wir vor allem mit einer modernen Produktionsausstattung und gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften erreichen, bieten wir unseren Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und Engagement. Wir hören zu, fragen nach und finden innovative Lösungen mit echtem Mehrwert. Gleichzeitig pflegen wir vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften zu Lieferanten und Handelspartnern und nutzen den direkten Austausch, um uns laufend zu verbessern.

Unser Unternehmen

eVITRUM Foto Hauptkatalog Edition 6.0

e.VITRUM® Edition 6.0

In diesem Katalog stellen wir unsere digitale Produktpalette in 6. Auflage vor. Gezielte Kundenansprache mit aufregenden, bewegten Bildern und in sekundenschnelle aktualisierte Informationen werden in Monitoren und Displays von ST-DIGITAL um­gesetzt. Für den Einsatz im Outdoor- oder Semi-Outdoor-Bereich, in Schau­fenstern, in Fußgängerzonen und in Einkaufszentren wurden robuste Geräte ent­wickelt, die unter schwierigen Licht- und Temperaturverhältnissen störungsfrei funktionieren.

PDF-Download

Katalog dynamische Fahrgastinformationssysteme

MOBILITY Edition 4.0

Eine gezielte Fahrgastansprache mit aufregenden, bewegten Bildern und in Sekundenschnelle aktualisierte Informationen werden in unseren Monitor- und Display-Systemen umgesetzt. Speziell für den Einsatz auf dem ungeschützten Bahnsteig wurden robuste Geräte entwickelt, die unter schwierigen Licht- und Temperaturverhältnissen störungsfrei funktionieren. Barrierefrei konzipierte Bedienelemente gehören dabei ebenso zu unserem Angebot, wie höchst vandalismussichere Konstruktionen, variable Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und eine sehr umfangreiche Palette an Zubehör-Optionen für Zusatznutzen, Sicherheit und Komfort.

PDF-Download

Persönliche Unterstützung und Beratung

Telefon: 0521 977 04 77
E-Mail:   info@st-digital.de

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch von Montag bis Donnerstag von 07:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr sowie Freitag von 07:30 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr.

Kontaktformular